Home > Authors >
Patricia Briggs


  » Mercy Thompson series book read online free

  » Alpha & Omega series book read online free

  » Moon Called (Mercy Thompson #1)

  » Blood Bound (Mercy Thompson #2)

  » Iron Kissed (Mercy Thompson #3)

  » Bone Crossed (Mercy Thompson #4)

  » Silver Borne (Mercy Thompson #5)

  » River Marked (Mercy Thompson #6)

  » Frost Burned (Mercy Thompson #7)

  » Night Broken (Mercy Thompson #8)

  » Fire Touched (Mercy Thompson #9)

  » Cry Wolf (Alpha & Omega #1)

  » Hunting Ground (Alpha & Omega #2)

  » Fair Game (Alpha & Omega #3)

  » Dead Heat (Alpha & Omega #4)

  » On the Prowl (Alpha & Omega 0.5)

About This Author

Patricia Briggs was born in Butte, Montana to a children’s librarian who passed on to her kids a love of reading and books. Patricia grew up reading fairy tales and books about horses, and later developed an interest in folklore and history. When she decided to write a book of her own, a fantasy book seemed a natural choice. Patricia graduated from Montana State University with degrees in history and German and she worked for a while as a substitute teacher. Currently, she lives in Montana with her husband, children and six horses and writes full-time, much to the delight of her fans.

Previous: Kylie Scott Next: Aldous Huxley