Home > Authors >
R.K. Lilley


  » Up in the Air series read online

  » Tristan & Danika series read online

  » In Flight (Up in the Air #1)

  » Mile High (Up in the Air #2)

  » Grounded (Up in the Air #3)

  » Mr. Beautiful (Up in the Air #4)

  » Bad Things (Tristan & Danika #1)

  » Rock Bottom (Tristan & Danika #2)

  » Lovely Trigger (Tristan & Danika #3)

  » Breaking Him (Love is War #1)

  » Breaking Her (Love is War #2)

  » The Wild Side (The Wild Side #1)

  » Iris (The Wild Side #2)

  » Dair (The Wild Side #3)

  » Breathing Fire (Heretic Daughters #1)

  » Lana

About The Author

R.K. Lilley has been a writer since she can remember, but has held down some interesting jobs to pay the bills. For several years she was a first class flight attendant, and she always swore that she just had to write a book about it. Mixing her love of romance and all things BDSM, the Up In the Air Trilogy is her debut into the world of contempary romance and erotica. She is currently working on the final installment in the series.

Previous: J. Kenner Next: Maya Banks